Leistungsfähigkeit

Carlsen Baltic verwendet eutektisches Kühlungssystem, das mehr leistungsfähig und umweltfreundlich im Vergleich mit Dieselsystem ist. Unser System wird während der Nacht beim Verwenden elektrischer Leistung von der Stromversorgung geladen. Keine zusätzliche Energie braucht man während des Tages unabhängig von Aussentemperatur und Anzahl von Türöffnen.

Nutzlast

Carlsen Baltic produziert einen der leichtesten Aufbau auf dem Markt. Wir suchen immer auf die technologische Lösungen, um das Gewich zu reduzieren. Das gibt für unsere Kunden die Möglichkeit, die optimale Nutzlast zu bekommen.

Lösungen für Kunden

Das Sortiment von Produkten bei Carlsen Baltic ist nicht nur an Standardaufbauten eingeschränkt. Wir sind immer bereit, die Aufbauten nach Bedürfnisse vom Kunden zu konstruieren und zu bauen. Wir haben eine flexibele betriebseigene Produktion, große Vielfalt von Lieferanten und allerwichtigsten offener Standpunkt für neue Ideen.

Innovationen

Carlsen Baltic ist einer der Führer auf dem Markt. Es wäre nicht möglich ohne andauernde F&E. Wir führen immer die neueste technologische Lösungen für unsere Produkte und jedem Produktionsprozess aus.

Glaubwürdigkeit

Carlsen Baltic ist ein PremiumPartner von Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge und ein zertifizierter VanPartner by Mercedes-Benz und entspricht strenge Qualitätsstandards. Alle Aktivitäten von Carlsen Baltic sind bei ISO 9001 und ISO 14001 geregelt.

Carlsen Baltic hat lange Zeit dauernde Erfahrung und das Vertrauen von solchen Führer auf dem Lebensmittelmarket wie Bofrost, Eismann, Nestlé und Unilever. Nicht nur die qualitätvolle Produkten , sondern auch die Kundendienst, inklusive Garantieservice, Ersatzteillieferung und technische Unterstüzung sind die Hauptgrundsätze, um Vertrauen von Kunden zu gewinnen.

 

 

 

Entdecken Sie unser Produktportfolio:

Efficiency

Carlsen Baltic uses eutectic refrigeration systems, which is a much more efficient and environmentally friendly way of delivering refrigerated goods compared to diesel systems. Our system is charged during the night using electric power from the mains supply. No additional energy is necessary during the day regardless of outside temperature and door openings. The system is harmless to the environment and simple to maintain.

Payload

Carlsen Baltic produces one of the lightest bodies on the market with a payload of up to 1,000 kg (GVW: 3,500 kg). We are constantly looking for technical solutions which would enable us to decrease the weight even more. That gives our customers the possibility to have the highest payload while using our bodies.

Custom Solutions

Carlsen Baltic's product range is not limited to standard products. All our products can be customized to your specific needs. We have a flexible in-house production, a wide range of suppliers and an open-minded attitude to fresh ideas. 

Innovations

Carlsen Baltic would not be one of the market leaders without constant R&D. We are striving to implement the latest technological solutions in every aspect of our product and manufacturing process. 

One of the latest innovations from Carlsen Baltic is an all-electric cooling system, which runs on lithium and/or solar batteries. This allows the body to be mounted on electric chassis, making the vehicle 100% electric.

Credibility

Carlsen Baltic is a PremiumPartner of Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles and a certified VanPartner by Mercedes-Benz. All our activities are governed by ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 and meet strict quality standards.

Our long-term experience is trusted by food industry leaders like Bofrost, Eismann, Nestlé, and Unilever. That could be reached by offering not only a high-quality product but also the best-in-class after sales service, including warranty, spare parts and technical support.

 

 

Explore our product portfolio to find the ideal solution for your business needs: